Home > Hear From Others > Customer Reviews
Adjust font size : fontsmall fontbig
 

Customer Reviews

Share your thoughts with other customers :
Write your own review
*Results vary based on the individual.
 

Si Ying Chan Date: 18 March 2017
Great service Ratings:

A completely fuss-free experience for me with very good service from the therapists, highly recommended!! 

 
Megan Lee Date: 10 April 2016
Soothing facial Ratings:

my consultant recommended cell fusion to me for my dull and dry skin.. indeed my skin looked brighter and it also felt more moisturized after the facial. the massage at the end was a real treat as well. good experience overall!

 
Eunice A Date: 07 May 2015
Relaxing Massage Ratings:

It was a wonderful massage! I was relaxed from start to finished, I even felt asleep, which is very good as I've been having trouble sleeping for a while. I will definitely coming back! Thank you!!

 
Yan Ting Tan Date: 06 May 2015
First Experience Ratings:

My first visit was at Chevron House at Raffles Place by Xu Qi. I did Bio P2X n my skin has calmed down quite a bit. My consultant Xu Qi was very pleasant and I really enjoyed my first visit to BioSkin. =)

 
Good Service Campaign - Date: 10 December 2014
Ratings:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
Good Service Campaign - Date: 09 December 2014
Ratings:

 
Good Service Campaign - Date: 08 December 2014
Ratings:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
Good Service Campaign - Date: 05 December 2014
Ratings:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
Good Service Campaign - Date: 04 December 2014
Ratings:

 

 
Good Service Campaign - Date: 03 December 2014
Ratings:

 

 

 

 

 
"The Solution to Troubled Skin"     •     "The Solution to Ultimate Body"    •     "The Reliable Hair Solution"