Home > Hear From Others > Customer Reviews
Adjust font size : fontsmall fontbig
 

Customer Reviews

Share your thoughts with other customers :
Write your own review
*Results vary based on the individual.
 

Freddie Wong Date: 13 September 2014
Reviews from a long-time customer Ratings:

Had my first treatment with Bioskin in Marine Parade since 2007 and have been with them since. Now a regular customer in Raffles, occasionally patronizing Tampines or Central. Two staff worth mentioning in Raffles are Florence and Natalie whom have been serving me since I stepped foot in the branch. Besides being treated with professional service/advice and dedication in their areas of expertise, what brings me back to this specific branch (I stay in Sengkang) is the rapport that was built up over the years. They know my busy flying schedules and do their utmost to set me up for the monthly appointments. They also know what suits my skin condition and never hesitate to tell me if my condition looked 'bad' and needed something extra. Hard-sell is not really what I'd appreciate and that's something they know well and only recommend the most suitable product/package to me. 9 out of 10 times, they got me into signing up for the packages cos I really feel the positive results after the treatments. This is professional service that I like about them. And they certainly deserve my time to put up this review for their good work. And today's treatment is yet another successful story to share -- 13 Sep 14.

 
Good Service Campaign - Date: 10 September 2014
Ratings:

 

 

 

 
Tan Bee Lian Date: 22 July 2014
Impressive Service Ratings:

I just had the complimentary facial at Tampines 1 (for submitting the Data Protection Form). I would like to commend the beautician, Sally, who did the facial for me. Being complimentary, I had expected a rushed, short facial ending with a pressurising sales session. However, I was pleasantly surprised to receive a full 1.5 hours' facial session. When I told Sally that I currently have other facial packages, she understood, and did not pressurise me to buy a Bioskin package. I was very relieved that I was spared a pressurising sales session as I really didn't need another one now. Kudos to Sally and Bioskin. I will definitely return to buy a facial package when my current ones have been completed. Thank you again for the very generous complimentary facial.

 
Kate Chew Date: 09 April 2014
Good Ratings:

I really liked Bioskin's facial treatment. Really effective as compared to other spas I have been to. Love their service and their professionalism.

 
Cindy Lee Date: 09 April 2014
Excellent service Ratings:

I just completed a foot spa package with Bioskin at Central, Clarke Quay. Throughout the whole package, I had 3 different beauticians who attended to me. However, I ended up all my sessions with my favourite, Ms Theresa Shi. She is cheerful, helpful and does not take short cut in her service. I must say that she is an asset to the company. A message to Theresa, " Keep up your good service. Thanks for making my sessions pleasant."

 
ailing - Date: 31 March 2013
what a goodhis item Ratings:

i like this item..it's really help me

 
Linda Koh Date: 18 March 2013
Very insightful workshop Ratings:

Attended the healthy workshop in March and learnt a lot about my current health status which is really accurate and is reflected on my physical outlook. The entire session is engaging and activity-packed. Not only have I gained much useful tips at this workshop, I also got to try out their free services which is really worth it! Now i know the correct way to keep myself youthful looking and healthy!

 
syafiqah - Date: 12 March 2013
Great Workshop! Ratings:
I am a regular customer here and i am glad that Bioskin invited me to attend their healthy concept workshop in March. It was a great experience and i got to know about my health conditions through a blood analysis. I find that the results are very amazing! I also got to do some of their services there and i think it is very worth it. A must go if you are one who is very concern about health.
 
Josephine Soo Date: 10 September 2012
Would like to thank Ivy Chan from the Orchard Central Ratings:

I would like to thank Ivy Chan from the Orchard Central outlet for taking great care of my skin! She is professional, awesome and the best!!! :)

 
ailing - Date: 15 August 2012
Best Slimming Treatment! Ratings:

Have been to the branch at Orchard Central and i have to admit that their services is very good! Consultants are friendly and not too hard sell, and the therapists who did the treatment for me are very caring and takes care of every detail. I am a regular for their facials there as the results are good and lasting. Until they started to introduce me their slimming services as well, then i decided to give it a go.

 

I tried their ice sculpting and i wasnt used to the process at first. But after i got used to it, the treatment was very comfortable and i even fell asleep! What's best is that only after 1 session, i can see 3-4cm loss around my waist area, and my pants are becoming loose now! Definitely the best slimming treatment and also the best facial treatment that i have ever experienced. Thank you Bioskin!

 
"The Solution to Troubled Skin"     •     "The Solution to Ultimate Body"    •     "The Reliable Hair Solution"