Home > Hear From Others > Customer Reviews
Adjust font size : fontsmall fontbig
 

Customer Reviews

Share your thoughts with other customers :
Write your own review
*Results vary based on the individual.
 

Jo-Ann Ortega Macanas Date: 14 August 2012
Great Service at Tampines 1 Ratings:

I won a Bioskin Intensive Facial Treatment from their contest in Facebook and was notified via email. I really want to commend their Marketing Team for such a quick response and the receptionist who assisted on setting my appointment who was very polite and friendly.

At Bioskin Tampines 1, I was greeted warmly and quickly assisted by the Boutique Manager Chindy Toh. She is very informative and accommodating. She led me to a room to check the condition of my skin and give me a recommendation of what treatment needs to be done and later handed me over to the therapist named Sue for further assistance. She is very warm, friendly and professional.
She got a very good massage skill. And she is in a way telling me what she’s doing every time she applies the soap, cream, mask…etc. After my treatment I felt that my skin was soothed and hydrated.

I am very happy with the service they have provided. It is beyond my expectations considering that it is a complimentary service. Thank you very much Bioskin. I will definitely come back for my next facial treatment for me to achieve a more youthful and radiant skin.

 
Irene Lim Date: 03 August 2012
Good learning experience Ratings:

I am glad I came for the massage workshop where the trainer teach us the self massage skills where it helps me in slimming down. They also gave me tips on how to slim down more effectively and things to take note of. Very good for people like me who wants to slim down but don't know how to go about it. 

 
Alis Khoo Date: 26 July 2012
Gelish Manicure with glitter 2 tone! =D Ratings:

Did my gelish manicure for $50. ($30 on coupon + $20 topup) manicurist was really dedicated in doing the job and she takes her time w/o rushing. she blend the colour with glitter really well. i love it. and it still look exactly the same as it is 2 weeks ago.. pity i didnt take on the promo gelish package cos wasnt sure if i like it as i was used to doing acrylic all the while. but i bought the spa pedi package! sounds good! but have not tried and will try soon when i have time! =D PLEASED.

 
Qian Hui Cheng Date: 25 July 2012
Good service at Tampines 1! Ratings:

I went to Bioskin a few days back for a trial facial at Tampines 1. And BOY, the services were so good!

 

I usually have problems when it comes to facial as I have very sensitive skin and can feel sensitivity with the wrong kind of mask applied. The facial therapist, Cookie, was very attentive to my needs and immediately changed the mask applied for me once I felt sensitivity and reassured me that she will look for one until we find the right one for my skin.

 

The massage therapist, Grace (hope I got her name right!), made the experience even better with the great massage skills. In fact, one of the best I had went to! Thank you for the great service!

 
Yin He Date: 30 June 2012
Training Ratings:

I have just underwent the slimming massage training from Bioskin and found the class very good in helping me to learn some DIY skills. I am also able to teach my friends some of the techniques I learn. 

 
Steve Jasmine Date: 07 June 2012
P2X hair removal Ratings:

My experience at Bioskin was awesome. Every single staff of Bioskin wears a smile on their face. Never for once were the treatments uncomfortable. I walked through the door and was greeted by happy counter staffs. I had bought 4 treatments of P2X hair removal treatment at "Deals at SG". Although it was a discounted coupon, the staff treated each treatment seriously. The name of Bioskin today in Singapore could not be achieved without these excellent staffing. My compliments to therapist michelle (the central), Katlyn (raffles) and counter staff Nina (raffles). Treatment results were good! I am currently planning for pregnancy thus I would not be able to sign a package with Bioskin. However, rest assured that the excellent and unique experiences I have at Bioskin will be shared with my fellow colleagues, friends and families. Please convey my thanks to all staff of Bioskin and keep up the awesome service attitude! Please ensure that compliments are also made notify to the staffs as many at times only the company acknowledge the compliments but staff were not notified. Thank you once again!

 
Leonard Lim Date: 19 March 2012
COMPLIMENT FOR ORC Ratings:

I would like to give my heartening compliments to Mr George & Ms Jasmine Lee for a job well done! Special thanks to George who has made much efforts to arrange for me a facial treatment appointment at Toa Payoh Central this coming Tues, 20 March 2012. My original appointment at ORC is on 27 March, however, due to my skin condition not stable, i have requested for a change to other outlets instead as ORC has no time slot for me, on waiting list.

 

Lastly, i would like to compliment George for his proactive and initiative to make an alternative arrangement for me. He has also displayed professional service attitude and patience in handling my calls and request.

 

I am a new customer of Bioskin. Good Job Bioskin !

 
Siti Sulastri Binte Ahmad Date: 09 October 2011
Compliment to Ms Esther Ng and Ms Evangelyn Yee Ratings:

I am Siti Sulastri Bte Ahmad, one of your Bioskin customers.  I would personally like to compliment Ms Esther Ng (Consultant) and Ms Evangelyn Yee (Beautician) for their excellent service.   During the course of my treatment, that is Bio Back Touch light and IPL for my underarm, Ms Esther Ng was very accommodating and had proper knowledge of the service and products of Bioskin. Ms Ng explained properly about how the service and product works and also informed me about the added advantage of purchasing those service or products.  In addition, Ms Ng has also assisted me to take up the package that meets my budget.  This is a good example that she has portrayed, regardless of sales revenue,  she has displayed an effort to help me and I believe to other customers too.

 

Ms Evangelyn Yee, on the other hand, has portrayed a good strength of willingness to assists me. Her patience and understanding of what I require has able to inspire confident to me.  I  believe she has shown similar assistance to other customers too. Both of them have shown commendable customer service skills and an exemplary staff which I believe is an asset to Bioskin Pte Ltd and the organisation should be proud of such employees.

 

 I am overwhelmed by the service provided by Ms Esther Ng and Ms Evangelyn Yee and thank them for their prompt and attentive service.

 

Thank you once again for the excellent service.

 
Alis Khoo Date: 25 August 2011
Thank You Bioskin @ Jurong East Ratings:

I had been Bioskin customer for a few years, I remember long ago I had won Bioskin voucher and I went over to your Tanjong Pagar branch to redeem my voucher. Follow on, I realise Biokskin had a branch over at Jurong East which is much nearer to my house. Since then I had switch my treatments over and I had been a regular customer with Jurong East branch. I am thankful to  have a team of experienced and great service beauty consultants and therapists who are always there to answer my queries on my skin condition.

 

Special thanks to Adeline, Ice, Lucy, Jean and all those I might have missed out your name for taking good care of my skin. Keep up the good work!

 
Lee Wee Chong Date: 08 August 2011
Feedback on Bioskin Jurong East Outlet Ratings:

I would like to feedback on the services provided by Bioskin Jurong East outlet. I am glad that i had chosen Jurong East outlet as my outlet for my skin treatment. I am impressed by the way they greeted and treated me from the time i stepped into the outlet, they had made me feel like home. As for the therapists, they are very meticulous during the treatment process not only they take good care of my treatment, they also take note on how i felt in the treatment room(i.e temperature of the aircon, etc...). I am also impressed that they had included FOC add-ons in the treatment process (i.e aromatic de-stress massage). I would sure to recommend their services to my families and friends. I hope they would continue providing their good services to the customers. And the staffs that i would like to commend, (Audrey Teng, Adeline, Ice, Queenie and Lycia). Thank you very much.

 
"The Solution to Troubled Skin"     •     "The Solution to Ultimate Body"    •     "The Reliable Hair Solution"